Thanks for clarifying! I just wanted to know because I was confused;-; Yes, it gives you a 7 days time if you pressed the delete option wrongly or you want to change your decision.
Why is that even a question?
It’s not a myth. l0l
Yes, i understood it, thanks for clarification!The 7 day period is given to allow the chance to change their mind. This is my guess?