Banned For FBI Roleplay

Nice

Screenshot_20210209_204455.jpg

So Roleplay aint allowed anymore? Hmmm

Well I aint roleplaying as an older person. Everyone knows I help users report people on the site and fyi I do not act as an older person on the website.

And yeah so I have reported alotta people here and also helped alotta people to report offenders and I was even gonna apply as a mod to increase my helping abilities. Anyways thank you for reading this and if I get unbanned I would like to apply as a moderator so I dont have to talk to GHOST to kick someone.

And last thing. When did I said im from the FBI? I also say Im a roleplay fbi or im the fake fbi agent of teen chat. Never have I told anyone that im an adult REAL FBI AGENT. I dont do that ok. I just want people to know before my reputation gets ruined online.

I still dont understand this ban. First of all it said
pretends to be from the FBI.
FBI = overaged
Thats like saying

Oh no this user is roleplaying as a parent

Oh no Parent = overaged

Oh no what shall we do?

Ahh Lets ban her

Ahh great idea

You see what Im trying to point out here is that I aint banned for acting/roleplaying as an fbi agent(in which i always state I am a 15yo boy that just roleplays)

Im banned because

FBI = overaged

Ita clearly states this on the ban reasoning. Its pointing out that that is the main reason I am banned.

So I guess we have to say goodbye to all of the roleplayers there cause there is no teen in this world that roleplays as a teen

Eg.

15yo: I wanna roleplay!
Help me choose what to roleplay as

Police? NO cause Police = overaged
Teacher? NO cause Teacher = overaged
President? NO cause by law you are needed to be like 40+ to be a president so OVERAGED
Your mom? NO except if your roleplaying as a teenage mom because

Mom = overaged
Teenage pregnancy mom = Underraged

Oh yay I have finally found what shall I roleplay as

A Teenage mom with no job and no child support cause a 14yo chad wont pay for child support